Kontakter

null
null

Anders Kovacs

Salg (Jylland)

Email: anders.kovacs@leuze.com
Mobil/direkte: +45 3085 9202

null
null

Holger Nygaard Jensen

Salg (Sjælland og Fyn)

Email: holger.jensen@leuze.com
Mobil/direkte: +45 3085 9201

null
null

Heidi Eildal

Intern försäljning, Danmark och Sverige

Email: heidi.eildal@leuze.com
Mobil/direkte: +45 3085 9204

null
null

Per Schultz

Intern försäljning, Danmark och Sverige

Email: per.schultz@leuze.com
Mobil/direkte: +45 3085 9203

null
null

Peter Bystedt

Teknisk säljere (Västra och Södra Sverige)

Email: peter.bystedt@leuze.com
Mobil/direkte: +46 (0)733-710951

null
null

Tomas Gado

Sales Director

Email: tomas.gado@leuze.com
Mobil/direkte: +46 (0) 76 118 4478

null